Once you create an account

#171765
AvatarAnonymous
Inactive

Once you create an account with Google Video and start an upload, you will see the public/private setting. Once the video has been uploaded, you can go to Google Video/Uploaded Videos/Edit Video Info. Make you are logged in first.

Best Products

How to choose the right computer for video editing: 4 key specs to check

Buying the best workstation for your needs means understanding how the CPU, GPU, RAM and storage options work together to enhance overall performance.
homicide-bootstrap