Graphic Designer Getting into film and video (Could Really Use The Feedback)

Videomaker – Learn video production and editing, camera reviews Forums General Video and Film Discussion Graphic Designer Getting into film and video (Could Really Use The Feedback)

Viewing 4 reply threads
  • Author
      Participant

So, I'm a graphic designer by trade, and I've recently decided to get into film and video. No hardcore training, but I'm definitely looking to learn, and I've started working on a few projects, including this one that I've included. If any of you guys have any feedback, I'd love to hear it.

http://youtu.be/9b68prdiPnE

Participant

Hi Kayode, Welcome.

Participant

Hey, Woody. Any thoughts on the video I posted?

Participant