Copyright subjects

Viewing 9 reply threads
  • Author

HI!
      I have a question because of sounds on you.
      Explaining : I did one clip Trailer about A documentary, I wanted to show it only on you tube all images are mine made for me during a protestation on Brazil.

The music cause I am also a musician, in fact I studied music and and Visual Arts.

This documentary was not made for profit it´s a free doc. I repeat I did it all, since de camera, most with a cell phone or I pad has you want to call it.

The trailer has 2 m and 25 seconds.
      After making this trailer composite, I did the music and mixed with a very know sftwer professional and specialize.

I mix the music do my composition for the video just the trailer.
      I do also experimental techno and when I can produce some bands,

After posting this trailer all on you tube made by myself cause is my job and is my own creation, no copy no try to copy all from my brains and for that trailer.

I Started a few time ago to do this channel on you tube and I inscribed myself to monetize my clips. More for curiosity that other,

I uploaded, “the music I did the a in whole night ” my post was made after 2 hours from the mixing; Image Music.

When I confirmed it was the fifth time the that happened to I staid confused, how come I can have a copy right claim if I just after invented the music, of course that for this kind of document I don´t register the copy rights for the music because they make part of the doc. this one yes I register, the DOC:

How come it’s possible, exist the claims for my own creations, most From aDReve, the even stooped monetize for this Channel, cause of this music I’ve done, I think the claimer should be me, I have all digital proves and the process I did to makes this music.

I contested of course, to You TUBE that like always a machine responding, it’s always the same Letter when you as a question.I had 4 video on this situation, all claimed by AdREv ,