New people at Videomaker?

• This topic has 3 replies, 1 voice, and was last updated 14 years ago by AvatarAnonymous.
Viewing 3 reply threads
  • Author
      Inactive

Hi, I have been subscribing to the magazine for the last 7 months and have watched many vidcasts, I’m actually up to episode 24. I had always gone in order, to get through them all. For some reason yesterday I decided to watch the newest one, because of a camera review/ preview of the Canon HV20 (which I just purchased!!!!). To my surprise, all the sudden I see Derek and Mark on the vidcast. Where’s Morgan and Co. The dude says "uhmm, uhmm" in between every other word. I was just surprised to not see the old crew up until episode 24 I’d seen. Am I missing something here? I’m gonna watch a bunch of casts tonight and catch up. Thanks for a great magazine Videomaker, I recently also subscribed to Studio Monthly, which I liked the glossy cover, but didn’t have half as much good tips and tricks as well as other content that you do.

Mike

Inactive

how about opening a door for fans to make submissions, news tips and how-tos for submission?
      could take a poll, and add in popular stuff for your next vidcast..

Inactive

;0) Wrote:

how about opening a door for fans to make submissions, news tips and how-tos for submission?
      could take a poll, and add in popular stuff for your next vidcast..