Introduce Yourself

Tagged: 

Viewing 185 reply threads
  • Author
      Inactive

Hello!

I’m Desiree and I am a reporter/journalist. I am looking to learn how to start shooting my own stories. I am a newbie to this so I hope I can learn from all of the “pros” on this site. Any advice will be greatly appreciated!!

Thanks!

Earl Chessher is a veteran newspaper publisher and journalist, as well as a veteran independent professional video services provider. He reads a LOT, writes a LOT, interacts often with others in the above areas of interest, and is an unmarried workaholic whose lifestyle makes having a relationship virtually impossible.

Chessher is also a blogger at E.C. Come, E.C. Go using the title of a longtime column he used to write and publish in various news publications – only now the blog is currently focused on video, making money with video, and marketing video.

While other websites, most of them video-related, are forthcoming, his major website is at CorElAnn Video soon to be followed by two major associated sites, one focused on a national/international video business & marketing concept for event video producers, the other focused on helping Alzheimer’s sufferers, their family and friends preserve and share the many forgotten memories.

Kicking off the Alzheimer’s project will be the book: “Alzheimer’s: Stories Mom Forgot” soon to be self-published and distributed as a sample of what is possible in this world of hurt, in preserving memories and stories that would otherwise be lost forever.

Inactive

Hi,

My name is Alex and I was wondering if anybody out there knows when will Adobe releaseCS5? I am very SERIOUS about this editing software. Thanks!

Participant

Hi Kids –