im confused

Viewing 17 reply threads
  • Author
      Participant

hey people of videomaker it freshman year i fell in love with tv proudution but now everyones riding me saying i need a eductation and all that but all i want to do is announce my grades are dropping but my love for tv pro grows what the heck do i do what do i focus on someone please help me

Participant

I’m not sure exactly what you mean, butit soundslike your a TV production student who’s grades are dropping but still likes TV production. Is that right?

If it is right, then don’t let your grades drop!! I practically lived in the classrooms and especially the computer labs when i was in college, especially during my last semester. I graduated with all A’s and now have three jobs, two involving what i studied: Video and Audio. My parents still don’t think I’ll succeed, but I now know a whole lot more about how to help my mom if her photos are coming out blurry from across the room and my employers are very pleased with my knowledge and expertise. “Living” in the classrooms pays off.

If i missed something and you are not currently studying TV Production,I’d changeover because you will learn something quicker, easier and better if you really like it.

This is my opinion. Think about it before following it.

Participant

>hey people of videomaker i t freshman year i fell in love with tv proudution but now everyones riding me saying i need a eductation and all that but all i want to do is announce my grades are dropping but my love for tv pro grows what the heck do i do what do i focus on someone please help me

Did you diliberately leave out the punctuation…lol.

Participant

what i mean is im a sophmore at winter springs high school who is in love with tv prodution but have severly fallent grades my last progress report was tv pro A english D math C intensive math B history F and science F so what do i do please i want to do this forever but i need better grades