GZ-MG20US VS GZ-MG21US??!!

Viewing 11 reply threads
  • Author
      Inactive

Please Help!!??? I recently purchased a GZ-MG20US on ebay for 399.00, however it was listed as a GZ-MG21US. I am not a professional videographer or anything like it. I am only going to use this for videoing my infant daughter and keeping a video log of my deployment to Iraq with the military. It is only 3 months old and comes with the 3 hour battery as well as a 1GB SD card. Did i get ripped off or should i keep the GZ-MG20US???

Inactive

Hi skydiver,

I got here as fast as I could.

It seems like you got a deal on the Everio. I’d keep it.

Good luck, sir. Please keep us informed of your video log!

-Andrew Burke, Videomaker

Inactive

I feel a little better about the deal, however is this model being a 1st generation a good camcorder for the purposes that i intend to use it for. Thanks

Inactive

C’mon guys!!!! You are suppose to be the professionals as far as camcorders and the like go. There have been over 60 views to this post and only 1 reply (thank you for your time chicoab3). I NEED HELP AND DON’T HAVE MUCH TIME LEFT!!!!!!!! PLEASE HELP IT ONLY TAKES 2 MIN OF YOUR TIME TO GIVE INPUT!!!!!!!!

Inactive

skydiver8it: Please keep in mind that there might be such a thing that no one owns this particular camera out here and that this is why no one is responding. Sure there are semi pros and pros out here but that doesn’t mean that we all own every camera ever built. There are a kagillion of them.

RAM

Inactive

If I had a way of seeing the specs on each camera, I could comment. How about adding a link to website that sells it.

Thousands of cameras available, 60 views.

Video-maniac, you beat me to the punch line.

Inactive