canon Gl1 or 3ccd

Viewing 2 reply threads
  • Author
      Inactive

Anyone have a GL1 laying around because I really love to film in cant really afford a GL. My mom and dad are broken up so its hard on my mom to get me a camera that costs so much and I wanna fulfill my dreams of becoming a filmier and make videos for whoever to see. I always wish sometimes what if I had a camera or will filming help me get into college. I’ve been volunteering for about 2 years now in was hoping god would bless me. I’ve been searching the web for about a year now searching through myspace classified and newspapers and even websites but still no luck. I no life is not fair but all it takes is one answer to change a persons life. so if you have one and are willing to donate it to me message me…This might be a ridiculous question to some filmer’s but just do not leave bad comments thank you

Participant

ummmm i think if you save and go on ebay and other classifieds and stuff you can probably get a gl1 for about 500 if you try really hard

…its really unlikeley to get a camera for free on the internet because most people think ur scamming people so i guess trying to bargain couldnt hurt

Participant

Son, I sincerley hope nobody else responds to this type of request, for your sake. A sob story and a hand out is no way to get anywhere in life.

I would not not consider it to be in your best interest to give you a camera.

If your mother knew that you were (digitally) panhandling, it would break her heart.

I know life ain’t fair (perhaps, better than most) .

When I was twelve I started my first business. I cut grass. I didn’t own a lawnmower.