Panasonic AG-HVX200 - $1399 - Is this real?

(1 post)
  • Started 4 years ago by ltjlogic

Tags:


  1. ltjlogic
    Member

    Hey guys,

    I am shopping around for a camcorder and wanted to ask you guys what you think about this site: http://www.bestpricecameras.com/prodetails.asp?prodid=308260

    It seems like an awfully low price for that amazing camcorder and I am beginning to wonder if it is part of the "Grey Market".

    However, I checked their reviews and there doesn't seem to be any problem. If there isn't any problem, then how are they able to sell such an expensive camera for such a low price?

    Thanks in advance!

     P.s. I just found this website: http://www.resellerratings.com/store/Best_Price_Cameras_6

    It tells you about different websites and how trustworthy they are! Good thing I found it and even BETTER that I didn't order the camera!

    Posted 4 years ago #

RSS feed for this topic

Supported video provider:

youtube, myvideo, funnyordie, gametrailers, collegehumor, dailymotion, glumbert, liveleak, redtube, googlevideo, sevenload, metacafe, clipfish, vimeo

Search

Members

1 Member is online.
rdizzy

Top ten posters this month.