Has anyone else purchased downloadable software from this online company? I bought Adobe Photoshop CS3 - It has been a frustrating experience. Rather than send you a link where you simply download and install the program, they send you six links to a third party site (rapidshare.com). This site informs you that you have to wait to download each link, but that you may purchase (non U.S. currency) a faster download speed. The fifth link failed and I had to start over. Then I had to extract the files with the shareware that Rapidshare provided.
When I finally got to setup, my Norton AV informed me that it had detected and quarantined a trojan horse and it's associated tracking file.
Believe it or not, I actually was able to install Photoshop. I am worried that something down the line is going to corrupt, expire or otherwise make me deeply regret my decision.
I was also supposed to get Adobe Lightroom for free as well. The link provided said that I had used up all my allowable downloads.
I'm writing this to warn everyone before buying any software from this company...







