<?xml version="1.0"?><!-- generator="bbPress" -->

<rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
>

<channel>
<title>Videomaker Community Forums &#187; Topic: An HVX200A on ZoomMania for $2,749.00??</title>
<link>http://www.videomaker.com/community/forums/</link>
<description>Videomaker Community Forums &#187; Topic: An HVX200A on ZoomMania for $2,749.00??</description>
<language>en</language>
<pubDate>Sat, 18 Feb 2012 13:51:18 +0000</pubDate>

<item>
<title>EarlC on "An HVX200A on ZoomMania for $2,749.00??"</title>
<link>http://www.videomaker.com/community/forums/topic/an-hvx200a-on-zoommania-for-274900#post-44186</link>
<pubDate>Tue, 24 Feb 2009 14:08:33 +0000</pubDate>
<dc:creator>EarlC</dc:creator>
<guid isPermaLink="false">44186@http://www.videomaker.com/community/forums/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;Â I sent you an extensive e-mail reply to your e-mail to me, Lorenzo. Hope some of it helped out.&#60;/p&#62;</description>
</item>
<item>
<title>wakeislander on "An HVX200A on ZoomMania for $2,749.00??"</title>
<link>http://www.videomaker.com/community/forums/topic/an-hvx200a-on-zoommania-for-274900#post-44167</link>
<pubDate>Tue, 24 Feb 2009 09:09:09 +0000</pubDate>
<dc:creator>wakeislander</dc:creator>
<guid isPermaLink="false">44167@http://www.videomaker.com/community/forums/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;I'd pass...looks like another scam check out this site...&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;&#60;a href=&#34;http://www.ripoffreport.com/reports/0/399/RipOff0399076.htm&#34; rel=&#34;nofollow&#34;&#62;http://www.ripoffreport.com/reports/0/399/RipOff0399076.htm&#60;/a&#62;&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;I'm glad I waited because I almost got scammed by self.Â  Was looking for a Sony FX1000, and found 2 sites that were selling it for $1600 (this is a $3000 camcorder).Â  Well two weeks later I was ready to order, tried finding the sites, they're gone.Â  Did a google on them and found tons of scam and ripoff complaints all over the internet.&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;Â Even if there is one and the price is too good to be true I'm staying away from now on.Â  Like he said, go w/ BHphoto, I've dealt with them twice this month (nothing video related) and their customer service is excellent!&#60;/p&#62;</description>
</item>
<item>
<title>robGRAUERT on "An HVX200A on ZoomMania for $2,749.00??"</title>
<link>http://www.videomaker.com/community/forums/topic/an-hvx200a-on-zoommania-for-274900#post-44166</link>
<pubDate>Tue, 24 Feb 2009 06:47:00 +0000</pubDate>
<dc:creator>robGRAUERT</dc:creator>
<guid isPermaLink="false">44166@http://www.videomaker.com/community/forums/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;Â check resellerratings.com to see if that site is a scam. Sounds to me it is.Â That camera doesn't go for that price.&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;Â Â I suggest bhphotovideo.com. Some of the other regulars on this forum can direct you to other trusted distributors as well.Â &#60;/p&#62;</description>
</item>
<item>
<title>enzorenzo on "An HVX200A on ZoomMania for $2,749.00??"</title>
<link>http://www.videomaker.com/community/forums/topic/an-hvx200a-on-zoommania-for-274900#post-44165</link>
<pubDate>Tue, 24 Feb 2009 06:42:33 +0000</pubDate>
<dc:creator>enzorenzo</dc:creator>
<guid isPermaLink="false">44165@http://www.videomaker.com/community/forums/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;My original plan was to get a an HVX as my primary camera and then a Cannon XHA1 as backup. But then a google search led me to prices as low as $2,700 for an HVX200A. Which would make it about the same price as the XHA1. Does anybody have experience with there lower price tags? There's got to be a catch, right?&#60;/p&#62;</description>
</item>

</channel>
</rss>

