<?xml version="1.0"?><!-- generator="bbPress" -->

<rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
>

<channel>
<title>Videomaker Community Forums &#187; Tag: soniccameras.com - Recent Topics</title>
<link>http://www.videomaker.com/community/forums/</link>
<description>Videomaker Community Forums &#187; Tag: soniccameras.com - Recent Topics</description>
<language>en</language>
<pubDate>Fri, 17 Feb 2012 21:16:55 +0000</pubDate>

<item>
<title>Starman9x on "Who has heard of &#34;Sonic Cameras&#34;, and can they be trusted?"</title>
<link>http://www.videomaker.com/community/forums/topic/who-has-heard-of-sonic-cameras-and-can-they-be-trusted#post-35671</link>
<pubDate>Thu, 27 Mar 2008 17:01:36 +0000</pubDate>
<dc:creator>Starman9x</dc:creator>
<guid isPermaLink="false">35671@http://www.videomaker.com/community/forums/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;Greetings -- I'm in the market for a new HD camera, so I've been visiting the shops and trying to rationalize a fairly large cash investment.Â  I did a search today and found the site &#34;soniccameras.com&#34; and a price I cannot believe -- a new Canon XH/A1 for about $1250&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;The site that directed me to them (pricingdepot.com) has over 5000 reviews with an &#34;average&#34; of 5 stars (out of 5).&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;The better business bureau &#34;hasn't heard of them&#34; (well, actually, per the website they were &#34;recently brought to our attention&#34; as of 3/27 -- that would be today...)Â Â  This seems a little odd -- I find it hard to believe that with 5000 insanely positive reviews, they haven't had at least one clunker and/or report to the BBB.&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;The price they are quoting seems suspiciously low, but if it's legit, then hell yeah I'll be buying it from them!&#60;/p&#62;</description>
</item>

</channel>
</rss>

