<?xml version="1.0"?><!-- generator="bbPress" -->

<rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
>

<channel>
<title>Videomaker Community Forums &#187; Tag: bingocameras   canon gl2 - Recent Topics</title>
<link>http://www.videomaker.com/community/forums/</link>
<description>Videomaker Community Forums &#187; Tag: bingocameras   canon gl2 - Recent Topics</description>
<language>en</language>
<pubDate>Sat, 18 Feb 2012 08:44:36 +0000</pubDate>

<item>
<title>KeithKorchok on "I bought a canon gl2 from bingocameras.com, is this a legit site?"</title>
<link>http://www.videomaker.com/community/forums/topic/i-bought-a-canon-gl2-from-bingocamerascom-is-this-a-legit-site#post-48418</link>
<pubDate>Thu, 25 Jun 2009 19:12:40 +0000</pubDate>
<dc:creator>KeithKorchok</dc:creator>
<guid isPermaLink="false">48418@http://www.videomaker.com/community/forums/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62; i want to know if anyone has bought anything from this site and if they ever received it. Will someone please answer back!&#60;/p&#62;</description>
</item>

</channel>
</rss>

